Your Manpower Directory

The Manpower Associate Care Center (MACC)
Open a ticket via email! 
Associate.care@manpower.com  
Live Chat with an agent through your manpower.com account.
 Monday – Friday 8:30am – 7:00pm CST 
Speak with an agent  +1 - 800 - 561 - 6934

Eastern Time Zone: 8 am – 9 pm

Central Time Zone: 7 am – 8 pm

Mountain Time Zone: 6 am – 7 pm

Pacific Time Zone: 5 am – 6 pm

Benefits Enrollment Center
Speak with a counselor 800-603-3173
Counselors are available Monday - Friday 8am until 5pm CST
Manpower's Associate Human Resources Line
Speak with an agent (800) - 416 - 9731